South Cambridgeshire

Here’s a list of all the people you may need to contact in relation to your event and what they do

stART

Richard Brown – Arts Development Manager (Comberton and Cambourne area)
Address: Comberton Leisure, West Street, Comberton CB23 7DU
Email: richard@start-arts.org.uk or Tel:01223 262503 ex 267
 
Bryony Graham – Arts Development Manager (Melbourn area)
Address: Melbourn Village College, The Moor, Melbourn  SG8 6EF
Email: kirstin@start-arts.org.uk or Tel: 07770 643165
 
Lesley Morgan – Arts Development Manager (Sawston & Linton area)
Address: Sawston Village College, New Road, Sawston CB22 3BP
Email: lesley@start-arts.org.uk or Tel: 01223 712825
 
To be appointed – Arts Development Manager (Swavesey area)
Address: Swavesey Village College, Gibraltar Lane, Swavesey CB24 4RR
Email: karen@start-arts.org.uk or Tel: 01954 234476

South Cambridgeshire District Council 

Community Liaison Support Assistant

Linda Browne
Email: Linda.browne@scambs.gov.uk or Tel: 01954 713477
 

Economic and Business Development

Nicole Kritzinger
Email: Nicole.kritzinger@scambs.gov.uk or Tel: 01954 713454

 
Engagement and Young People

Tracy Mann
Email: tracy.mann@scambs.gov.uk or Tel: 01954 713342

 
Grants for Community Facilities

Joseph Minutolo
Email: joseph.minutolo@scambs.gov.uk or Tel: 01954 713359
 

Health and Environmental Services

Mike Hill
Email: Mike.hill@scambs.gov.uk, or Tel: 01954 713229
 

Licensing

Myles Bebbington – Licensing Officer
Email: Myles.bebbington@scambs.gov.uk or Tel: 01954 713132
 

Partnerships Officer

Kathryn Hawkes
Email: Kathryn.hawkes@scambs.gov.uk or Tel: 01954 713290
 

Click here for Cambridge City Council, Cambridgeshire County Council, Arts Development East Cambridgeshire, Fenland District Council and Vivacity Peterborough.

Print Friendly