Cambridgeshire County Council

Here’s a list of all the departments you may need to contact in relation to your event:

Arts Development

Joanne Gray
Partnerships, Projects and Funding Manager
joanne.gray@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
01223 715476

Community Development

Diane Lane
Community Engagement Manager
diane.lane@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Highway Events

IHMC and Events Team
Vantage House
Vantage Park
Washingley Road
Huntingdon
PE29 6SR
Responsible for: Temporary Traffic Regulation Orders (Road Closures, Parking Suspension or other highway restrictions) and signage on the highway for events.
Highway.Events@cambridgshire.gov.uk
01223 507176

Libraries

Christine Norman
District Library Manager – Cambridge City
Responsible for: Arbury Court, Barnwelll Road, Cambridge Central, Cherry Hinton, Milton Road, Rock Road
christine.norman@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Julie Kisby
District Library Manager – Huntingdonshire
Responsible for: Buckden, Huntingdon, Ramsey, St Ives, St Neots, Sawtry, Warboys, Yaxley
julie.kisby@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Pauline Finney
District Library Manager – East Cambridgeshire (Burwell, Ely, Littleport and Soham) and Fenland (Chatteris, March, Whittlesey, Wisbech)
pauline.finney@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Caroline Aldridge
Acting District Library Manager – South Cambridgeshire
Responsible for: Bar Hill, Burwell, Comberton, Cottenham, Great Shelford, Histon, Linton, Papworth, Sawston, Willingham
caroline.aldridge@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Ally Clarke
Responsible for: Mobile Libraries
ally.clarke@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

www.cambridgeshire.gov.uk/arts

Schools

Contact details for all schools and colleges can be found here.

There is a newsletter for schools. Articles should be sent to schools.news@cambridgeshire.gov.uk for consideration.

Sign up to receive the newsletter here.

For any issues or queries contact: learn.together@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Click here for Cambridge City Council, Babylon Arts, South Cambridgeshire District Council, Fenland District Council, East Cambridgeshire District Council and Peterborough City Council.

Print Friendly