Cambridgeshire County Council

Here’s a list of all the people you may need to contact in relation to your event and what they do:

Arts Development

Joanne Gray – Arts Development Officer
Email: Joanne.Gray@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Tel: 01223 715476

Community Development

Steve Vartoukian – Head of Community Development
Email: stephen.vartoukian@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Tel: 01223 715472

Diane Lane – Neighbourhood Manager (Huntingdon North Ward)
Email: Diane.Lane@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Tel: 01480 420627

Philip Clark – Community Greenspaces Manager
Email: Philip.Clark@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Tel: 01223 715686

Terry Jordan – Neighbourhood Panel Liaison Officer
Email: Terry.Jordan@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Tel: 01223 699685

Libraries

Amanda Boxford
Email: Amanda.boxford@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Responsible for: Buckden, Huntingdon, Ramsey, St Neots, St Ives, Sawtry, Warboys, Yaxley

Marilyn Charles
Email: marilyn.charles@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Responsible for: Chatteris, March, Whittlesey, Wisbech

Ally Clarke
Email: ally.clarke@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Responsible for: Mobile libraries

Ian Douglas
Cambridge Central Library
Email: ian.douglas@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Responsible for: Arbury Court, Barnwell Road, Cambridge Central, Cherry Hinton, Milton Road and Rock Road

Pauline Finney
Email: Pauline.finney@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Responsible for: Ely, Soham, Burwell and Littleport

Wendy Parsons (Acting for Marjorie Smith)
Email: wendy.parsons@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Responsible: Bar Hill, Burwell, Linton, Littleport, March, Soham, Cottenham, Ely, Great Shelford, Histon, Sawston, Willingham

For District Library Managers please telephone the Contact Centre: 0345 045 5225.

Schools

Amanda Askham – Education Officer
Email: Amanda.Askham@cambridgeshire.gov.uk or Tel: 01223 703565

Contact details for all schools and colleges can be found at:
http://www.cambridgeshire.gov.uk/education/schools/

There is a weekly newsletter to schools and events that are particularly relevant to schools can be promoted through this publication.  Articles should be sent to schools.news@cambridgeshire.gov.uk for consideration.

Volunteering

Denise Graham – Royston Volunteer Centre
Email: info@roystonvolunteer.org.uk

Avril Hayter-Smith – Voluntary and Community Action East Cambridgeshire
Email: Avril@vcaec.org.uk

Annette Houghton – Fenland Volunteer Centre
Email:  Annette.Houghton@fenlandvc.org.uk

Sarah Colwell – Cambridge & District Volunteer Centre
Email: sarah@cam-volunteer.org.uk

Jez Reeve – Cambridge CVS
Email: Jez@cambridgecvs.org.uk

Julie Farrow – Hunts Forum
Email: julie@huntsforum.org.uk

Louise Walker – Volunteering Cambridgeshire & Peterborough
Email: vcpdevelopment@cam-volunteer.org.uk

Ann Bunting – Huntingdon Volunteer Centre
Email: info@huntsvc.org.uk

Click here for Cambridge City Council, Arts Development East Cambridgeshire, South Cambridgeshire District Council, Fenland District Council and Vivacity Peterborough.

Print Friendly